top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJ.J. Coby

5-Star Review?!

Hi fellow readers and writers and fans!


My summer has been crazy and my fiancé has been out championing the PCT, so my blogs have been sporadically spaced. But I'm back, and I'm happy to say that I'm working on a third book, and maybe you guys can help me choose the name once I've narrowed it down to two!


Also, good news, I just received my first Five-star review from Readers' Favorite and I want to share that with you. If you haven't joined the club of Two Things That Make Us Whole readers, then after this review you might expect that it is an emotional and delightful ride. But don't take it from me, let the experts share their opinion of why this is a must read. And thank you to Book Readers, the review was absolutely humbling, and thank you to those who have read and supported J.J. Coby. You are the greatest part of a writer who grew up with nothing but the idea of reaching my dreams.


Here are the links to my reviews from Readers' Favorite!





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page